- این نوشتار یک ترجمه از ویکیپدیاهای دیگر است. پيوند به سایر زبانها را در سمت راست-پايين اين صفحه ببينيد.
The validation path of the ProofreadPage extension involves five levels:
|↗ Without text|
|empty page||→ Not proofread||→ Proofread||→ Validated|
|↘ Problematic ↗|
The first three are the normal pathway :
- Not proofread is the default value. (See all pages.)
- Proofread means proofread by one contributor. (See all pages.)
- Validated means proofread by two contributors. The corresponding button is available only if the page has been already proofread by someone else. (See all pages.)
- Without text is for blank pages, or other pages that do not require double proofreading. (See all pages.)
- Problematic indicates a problem that needs further discussion between contributors. (See all pages.)
You will find the buttons that indicate these status levels under the edit window. If a previous contributor has proofread the page already, they will appear as below:
If no one has proofread the page yet, the buttons will appear as follows:
In both cases, you can change the status of the page by selecting the appropriate button and saving the page. If the green "Validate" button is not available to you, it will appear for other users if you select the yellow "Proofread" button and save.
- See also the Proofreadpage statistics